News, Editorial, Real-estate 1 February 2018

Why invest to Lagos in Algarve ?

Algarve is one of better destinations for the beach and the enthusiasts of golf, taking advantage of a Mediterranean climate with more than 300 days of period of sunshine a year, of temperatures between 15 degrees on winter and 30 degrees on summer. The tourist attraction for Lagos was strengthened by the gratitude of one of the reference marks the most respected in the tourism all over the world, Tripadvisor. The estimation used by this platform, is based on the results obtained from experiences past and shared by other tourists in the world.

Lagos is a maritime old harbor, its economic activity is centered around fishing and around the tourism. Its architecture summer its historical heritage are so many assets. Several shows and parties are celebrated during the year, with craft and gastronomic specialities, among whom: biscuits called Dom rodrigos and morgados, with almonds, with figs and with eggs. Lagos is also considered in the wine-making plan by its Muscadet wine, and as a local liqueur, the aguardente of medronho.

Lagos benefits from necessary factors to spend of excellent holidays. It offers a high quality of life, as it offers the main tourist attractions including the beach, the golf, the culture, the gastronomy, the sport, the nature. It’s thus the ideal to invest in a holiday home. There is also a renting high demand, and thus of very good opportunities of efficiencies ! It is possible to ally both: feet on the ground and rents short duration it has some time left.

Discover our houses in Portugal

Héloïse Schillio
Posted by

Héloïse Schillio

le 01 February 2018

ACTUALITÉS, Éditorial, Immobilier 1 février 2018

Pourquoi investir à Lagos en Algarve ?

L’Algarve est une des meilleures destinations pour la plage et les passionnés de golf, profitant d’un climat méditerranéen avec plus de 300 jours d’ensoleillement par an, des températures entre 15 degrés l’hiver et 30 degrés l’été. L’attrait touristique pour Lagos a été renforcé par la reconnaissance d’une des marques de référence les plus respectées dans le tourisme dans le monde entier, Tripadvisor. L’estimation utilisée par cette plate-forme, est basée sur les résultats obtenus d’expériences passées et partagées par d’autres touristes dans le monde.

Lagos est un vieux port maritime, son activité économique est centrée autour de la pêche et du tourisme. Son architecture été son patrimoine historique sont autant d’atouts. Plusieurs spectacles et fêtes sont célébrés au cours de l’année, avec des spécialités artisanales et gastronomiques, parmi lesquelles : les biscuits appelés Dom rodrigos et morgados, à base d’amandes, de figues et d’œufs. Lagos est également réputée au plan viticole par son muscadet, et pour une liqueur locale, l’aguardente de medronho.

Lagos bénéficie des facteurs nécessaires pour passer d’excellentes vacances. Il offre une grande qualité de vie, comme il offre les attractions touristiques principales incluant la plage, le golf, la culture, la gastronomie, le sport, la nature. C’est donc l’idéal pour investir dans une résidence secondaire. Il y a également une forte demande locative, et donc … de très bonnes opportunités de rendements ! Il est possible d’allier les deux : pieds à terre et locations courte durée le reste du temps.

Découvrez nos offres au Portugal

Lucile
Posté par

Lucile

le 01 février 2018