fbpx
News, Editorial 8 June 2016

International Show Jumping of Cannes

Cannes’ Show Jumping is definitely the most glamourous of the Tour! Located in the center of the city and only a few meters away from the world-famous “Croisette”, Show Jumping of Cannes, one of France’s most prestigious event of the Global Champions Tour, is a real sporting event. From the 9th to the 11th of June 2016, the best riders in the will try to win the prize.

For its 35th edition, the show jumping will welcome 280 horses and 120 international riders. This year, 8 from the 10 best riders in the world will participate.

Cannes’ Show Jumping will offer to sport lovers and visitors 3 days of incredible horse riding competition with famous shows such as the Global Champions Tour on Saturday late afternoon followed by the brand new team event the Global Champions League.

Cannes’ Show Jumping is one the world most famous show jumping, now figuring regularly on the season calendar. Every year, the prize dotation and number of visitors increase. Drawn by the incredible level of sport and the fantastic panel of international show jumping riders but also celebrities such as actor Guillaume Canet and Princess Charlotte Casiraghi, visitors are sure to expect a chic and glamourous atmosphere.

Source: Global Champions Tour de Cannes

cannes-398764_1920

Héloïse Schillio
Posted by

Héloïse Schillio

le 08 June 2016

fbpx
ACTUALITÉS, Éditorial 8 juin 2016

Jumping International de Cannes 2016

Le Jumping de Cannes est définitivement le plus glamour du circuit ! Situé en plein cœur de la ville, à deux pas de la croisette et de la Méditerranée, le Jumping de Cannes, une des étapes françaises les plus prestigieuses du Global Champions Tour, n’en reste pas moins un événement sportif de haut niveau. Du 9 au 11 juin 2016 s’affronteront les meilleurs cavaliers de saut d’obstacle du monde.

Pour sa 35ème édition, le concours de saut d’obstacles accueillera 280 chevaux et 120 cavaliers venus du monde entier. On retrouvera sur la piste 8 des 10 meilleurs cavaliers mondiaux !

Le Jumping de Cannes offrira aux passionnés et spectateurs 3 jours de sport de haut niveau avec entre autres des épreuves phares telles que la célèbre épreuve du Global Champions Tour samedi en fin d’après-midi suivi de l’épreuve par équipe, le Global Champions League.

Le Jumping de Cannes est un rendez-vous immanquable pour les passionnés de sports équestres, et figure chaque année au calendrier du circuit mondial. Chaque année les dotations mais aussi le nombre de spectateurs ne cessent d’augmenter. Avec la présence des meilleurs cavaliers mondiaux mais également des célébrités telles que l’acteur Guillaume Canet ou encore la Princesse Charlotte Casiraghi, le Jumping de Cannes offre aux visiteurs une ambiance à la fois chic et glamour.

Source : Global Champions Tour de Cannes

cannes-398764_1920

Héloïse Schillio
Posté par

Héloïse Schillio

le 08 juin 2016