fbpx
News 22 June 2016

Mauritus : oceanview villas

Azuri is a beautiful and paradisiac area in the North East side of Mauritius. It offers to its visitors a unique et calm lifestyle. The Azuri program has everything Mauritius life has to offer: the sea, the warm Indian Ocean wind, a quiet and calm lifestyle, schools, hotels, restaurants, leisure and shops around luxurious villas. The village is both dynamic et and evolution with permanent residents and holiday residents. Azuri is the perfect destination for those who seek a better way of living.

Mauritius is known for its warm weather, its great hospitality and its beautiful landscapes. Eventhough Mauritius has 200 kms of breathtaking coasts, Azuri is the only location where it is possible to buy an oceanferont house only a few minutes away from the capital and Grand Baie.

Azuri is a wonderful program that offers apartments, penthouses and oceanfront villas on the North East side of the island. The villas have all the elements to create a comfortable living space: modern design, sober and elegant villas, ocean, island and mountain views. All the villas feature a garden with swimming pool.

The site in 180 hectars big. The residence is secured and features a gym, tennis court, boat dock, yacht club, … Azuri is a one-of-a-kind village where it’s easy to relax and live quietly. Experience life in one of Azuri’s luxury villas on the North East side of the island, while enjoying the great atmosphere of the village.

2014 01 30 Azuri-031 2014 02 18 Azuri-019

 2014.05.12 AzuriGardenHR-017 - Copie

Posted by

Aurélia Vereecque

le 22 June 2016

fbpx
ACTUALITÉS 22 juin 2016

Ile Maurice : des villas sur la mer

Azuri est un petit coin de paradis niché dans la partie Nord Est de l’Ile Maurice qui offre à ses visiteurs un style de vie unique et de qualité. Le programme Azuri a tout ce que la vie mauricienne peut offrir : la mer, le vent chaud de l’Océan Indien, un mode de vie calme et paisible, un accès à l’éducation, un offre hôtelière et culinaire, des loisirs et des commerces construits autour de villas luxueuses. Le village est un ensemble dynamique et évolutif composé de résidents permanents et de vacanciers.
C’est la destination idéale pour ceux qui sont à la recherche d’une meilleure manière de vivre.

L’Ile Maurice est connue pour son climat chaleureux, son hospitalité légendaire et ses paysages à couper le souffle. S’il est vrai que l’Ile Maurice bénéficie de près de 200 kms de magnifiques côtes, Azuri est l’un des rares lieux disponibles où il est possible d’acquérir des biens immobiliers sur le front de mer à proximité de la capitale et de Grand Baie.

Azuri est un magnifique programme d’appartements, de penthouses et de villas en bord de mer dans le Nord Est de l’Ile. Les villas rassemblent tous les éléments contribuant à créer un espace de vivre agréable : design moderne, sobre élégance des résidences, cadre magnifique avec vues sur la mer, les îles et les montagnes. Toutes les villas possèdent des jardins privatifs avec piscine.

Le site se répand sur plus de 180 hectares. La résidence est sécurisée et comprend une salle de sport, un terrain de tennis, un parc à bateaux, un yacht club, … Azuri est un véritable village où l’on peut se détendre et résider tranquillement. Vivez dans le cadre exclusif d’une luxueuse villa sur le littoral Est de l’Île Maurice, tout en profitant de l’ambiance palpitante du village d’Azuri.

2014 01 30 Azuri-031 2014 02 18 Azuri-019

2014.05.12 AzuriGardenHR-017 - Copie

Héloïse Schillio
Posté par

Héloïse Schillio

le 22 juin 2016