fbpx
News, Real-estate 22 January 2020

Aston Martin Residences – Miami

Aston Martin Residences Miami is the first residential tower in the world bearing the name of the luxury brand ASTON MARTIN. Currently under construction (delivery announced in 2022), the tower has a dream location on Biscayne Bay. With breathtaking views and only a few minutes away from the Brickell City Center shops and restaurants this is the perfect location.

From a 1 bedroom apartment (65sqm) to 5 bedrooms, duplexes, and penthouses (1 700sqm). Prices range from one million euros to fifty million for the “triplex” penthouse with its private swimming pool and James Bond’s car (complimentary).

The Aston Martin offers exceptional services with 24-hour concierge, hotel services and marina for Super Yachts. Conference rooms, Spa (Hamam and Sauna), Fitness room with bar, meditation room and much more. Charging stations for electric cars, a helipad on the roof, a virtual golf driving range, heated infinity pool on the 55th floor, a cinema room, an event space, games rooms, a beauty / hair salon,… comfort for you and your children.

This residence exudes luxury of a very high standard. With its white marble floors, floor-to-ceiling windows and kitchens equipped with the most advanced appliances.

Floors 3 to 14: River Residences

Floors 15 to 45: Panoramic Residences

Floors 46 to 51: Sky Residences

Floors 56 to 62: Penthouses

Floors 63 to 66: Penthouse Triplex

Héloïse Schillio
Posted by

Héloïse Schillio

le 22 January 2020

fbpx
ACTUALITÉS, Immobilier 22 janvier 2020

Résidence Aston Martin – Miami

Aston Martin Résidence Miami est la première tour résidentielle au monde portant le nom de la marque de luxe ASTON MARTIN. Actuellement en construction (livraison annoncée en 2022), la tour possède un emplacement de rêve sur Biscayne Bay. Avec des vues à couper le souffle et à seulement quelques minutes à pied des boutiques de Brickell City Centre et des restaurants branchés, la localisation est idéale.

Le projet propose des appartements d’1 chambre (65m²) à 5 chambres, en duplex ou de plain-pied, et des penthouses (1 700m²) pour des prix allant d’un million à cinquante millions d’euros pour le penthouse « triplex » avec sa piscine privée et voiture (offerte) à la James Bond.

L’Aston Martin Résidence propose des prestations et des services exceptionnels avec conciergerie 24/24h, services hôteliers, marina pour Super Yachts, salles de conférence, spa (hammam et sauna), salle de fitness avec bar, salle de méditation et bien plus. Des stations de chargement pour voitures électriques, un Héliport sur le toit, un practice de Golf virtuel, une piscine infinity chauffée au 55e étage, une salle de cinéma, un espace événementiel, des salles de jeux, un salon de beauté/coiffure sont également présents pour offrir un confort maximal à ses résidents.

La résidence respire le luxe de très haut standing avec ses sols en marbre blanc, ses baies vitrées du sol au plafond et ses cuisines équipées avec l’électroménager le plus pointu.

Étages 3 à 14: River Residences

Étages 15 à 45: Panoramic Residences

Étages 46 à 51: Sky Residences

Étages 56 à 62: Penthouses

Étages 63 à 66: Triplex Penthouse

 

Intéressé par ce projet ? Contactez l’équipe Marc Foujols Floride : floride@marcfoujols.com

Héloïse Schillio
Posté par

Héloïse Schillio

le 22 janvier 2020