Personal data processing policy
applicable to contacts, customers, prospects, users of online services

The purpose of this document is to detail and explain how the Marc Foujols Group collects, stores, processes, shares or transfers your personal data.

1 – General provisions

The following provisions apply to all processing of personal data by the controller, unless otherwise specified in the specific provisions.

Legal framework

compliance with the RGPD and French Law The controller declares that he / she is processing personal data in accordance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data. Personal character and the free movement of these data (here referred to as the RGPD) and French Law n ° 78-17 of  January 6, 1978 relating to data, files and freedom (modified).

Controller and other stakeholders

The controller is identified below: Mr. Marc Foujols – Marc Foujols Agency – 15 avenue Paul Doumer 75116 Paris

Recipients of personal data

The recipients of the data are the agencies of Marc Foujols whose list will be communicated on request.
The group Marc Foujols undertakes not to sell, rent, assign or give access to third parties personal data of users, without their prior consent.

Retention period of personal data

The personal data of users is kept for a period strictly necessary for the purposes stated and in accordance with the applicable regulations.
The personal data of a non-customer user are kept for a period of 5 years from their collection or the last contact from the user (ex the connection to the site or a click on a hyperlink contained in an email ).
The personal data of a customer is kept for the duration necessary to the management of the commercial relation is the duration of execution of the services increased by 5 years. After this period, the data will be kept and archived for the time required to fulfill the Marc Foujols group’s legal obligations (10 years for documents and accounting documents) or to safeguard or defend its rights.
Audience measurement statistics, information stored in your terminal (ex cookies) or any other element to identify you and allowing your traceability as well as raw attendance data associating an identifier are not kept beyond 13 months.

Rights of the person whose data is collected

The person whose personal data is collected has the right:

  • to request from the controller the access to personal data, the rectification or erasure of such data, or a limitation of the treatment relating to the data subject,
  • to oppose the treatment,
  • the portability of its data,
  • to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority,
  • to withdraw consent at any time, without prejudice to the lawfulness of consent-based treatment prior to its withdrawal, which right exists only where the treatment is based on Article 6 (1) (a) ), or on Article 9 (2) (a) of the GDPR, that is to say on the consent of the data subject to the processing of his personal data for one or more specific purposes.

2 – Specific provisions

The information and personal data collected by Marc Foujols group are for the following purposes:

  • Commercial prospection by Marc Foujols real estate advisers
  • Answers to users’ requests for information
  • Management email alerts and subscriptions
  • Management and execution of the services defined in the corporate object (estimate, transaction, purchase, sale, lease, property management, valuation …)
  • Improvement of digital services, applications and the website www.marcfoujols.com
  • To comply with our legal and regulatory obligations, particularly with regard to accounting, legal, tax, legal or technical declarations, the fight against fraud and the collection of information such as the fight against money laundering and corruption (TRACFIN)

The following provisions are specific to each type of personal data processing.

Relationship management with our contacts and prospects

Personal data processed – We process the following personal data: title, first name, last name, postal address, email address, telephone number.
Purpose – The processing of personal data is intended for the management of the relationship with our contacts and prospects. In particular, this treatment tends to provide the person concerned with information on the news of our organization, our products and our services.
Legal basis – This processing of personal data is based on the consent of the data subject (Article 6 (1) (a) of the RGPD). The request for data is of a contractual nature. The data subject is not obliged to provide this data. If the data subject does not provide the data or withdraws consent to the data processing, he or she will not be able to receive information about the news of our organization, our products and our services].

Acceptance procedure for our customers [if applicable]

Personal data processed – We process the following data: title, first name, last name, telephone number, email address, postal address, profession, organization (company or other), functions, if applicable percentage of company ownership, date and place of birth, nationality, valid official identity document (nature, date and place of issue, name and quality of the authority or person who issued the document, and authenticated it, and where, if applicable), transaction conditions, territory of origin of the funds, any special risks (within the meaning of Article L. 561-10 2 ° of the Monetary and Financial Code)].
Purpose – This data processing is intended to satisfy our customer due diligence obligations, in accordance with French law, in particular Articles L. 561-4-1 and R. 561-5 of the Monetary and Financial Code.
Legal basis – This processing is necessary to comply with the legal obligations to which the controller is subject. It is based on Article 6 (1) (c) of the RGPD. The request for data conditions the establishment of a business relationship, in accordance with applicable laws and regulations. The data subject is required to provide this data if he wishes to establish this relationship. If the data subject does not provide the data, we will not be able to continue business relations with them.

Relationship management with our clients

Personal data processed – We process the following personal data: title, first name, last name, telephone number, email address, postal address, occupation, date of birth, nationality, purchase price.

Purpose – The processing of personal data is intended for the management of the relationship with our customers. In particular, this treatment tends to execute the contract to which the person concerned is party, to comply with our legal, tax and accounting obligations.
Legal basis – This processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which the data subject is party or for the performance of pre-contractual measures taken at the request of the data subject. It is based on Article 6 (1) (b) of the RGPD. The request for data is of a contractual nature. The data subject is obliged to provide this data if he wishes to benefit from our services. If the data subject does not provide the data, they will not be able to benefit from our services.

Using Google Analytics

Personal data processed – Google processes the data mentioned in its privacy policy. This data includes the IP address of the devices used to consult the site.
Purpose – This treatment is used for analysis and statistical study of the use of our site.
Legal basis – The processing is necessary for the legitimate interests that we pursue, to improve and optimize our website for the benefit of users. It is based on Article 6 (1) (f) of the RGPD. The request for data is of a contractual nature. The data subject is not obliged to provide such data and may object at any time to their processing. To prevent the collection of data relating to its use of the site and the processing of such data by Google, the person concerned must follow the instructions of Google: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Politique de traitement des données personnelles applicable aux contacts, clients, prospects, utilisateurs de services en ligne

Le présent document a pour vocation de détailler et d’expliquer la manière dont le groupe Marc Foujols collecte, conserve, traite, partage ou transfère vos données à caractère personnel.

1 – Dispositions générales

Les dispositions qui suivent concernent tous les traitements de données personnelles effectués par le responsable du traitement, sauf mention contraire dans les dispositions spécifiques.

Cadre juridique – conformité au RGPD et à la loi française

Le responsable du traitement déclare qu’il effectue des traitements de données personnelles conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (ci-après désigné le RGPD) et à loi française n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (modifiée).

Responsable du traitement et autres intervenants

Le responsable du traitement est identifié ci-dessous :
M. Marc Foujols – Agence Marc Foujols – 15 avenue Paul Doumer 75116 Paris

Destinataires des données à caractère personnel

Les destinataires des données sont les agences du groupe Marc Foujols dont la liste sera communiquée sur simple demande.

Le groupe Marc Foujols s’engage à ne pas vendre, louer, céder ou donner accès à des tiers les données personnelles des utilisateurs, sans leur consentement préalable.

Durée de conservation des données à caractère personnel

Les données personnelles des utilisateurs sont conservées pendant une durée strictement nécessaire aux finalités exposées et en conformité avec la réglementation applicable.
Les données personnelles d’un utilisateur non client sont conservées pendant un délai de 5 ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact émanant de l’utilisateur (par exemple la connexion sur le site ou un clic sur un lien hypertexte contenu dans un email).
Les données personnelles d’un client sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation commerciale soit la durée d’exécution des services augmentés de 5 ans. Passé ce délai, les données sont conservées et archivées le temps nécessaire à l’exécution des obligations légales du groupe Marc Foujols (10 ans pour les documents et pièces comptables) ou à la sauvegarde ou la défense de ses droits.
Les statistiques de mesure d’audience, les informations stockées dans votre terminal (par exemple les cookies) ou tout autre élément pour vous identifier et permettant votre traçabilité ainsi que les données de fréquentation brutes associant un identifiant ne sont pas conservées au-delà de 13mois.

Droits de la personne dont les données sont collectées

La personne dont les données personnelles sont collectées a le droit :

  • de demander au responsable du traitement l’accès aux données à caractère personnel, la rectification ou l’effacement de celles-ci, ou une limitation du traitement relatif à la personne concernée,
  • de s’opposer au traitement,
  • à la portabilité de ses données,
  • d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle,
  • de retirer son consentement à tout moment, sans porter atteinte à la licéité du traitement fondé sur le consentement effectué avant le retrait de celui-ci, ce droit existant exclusivement lorsque le traitement est fondé sur l’article 6, paragraphe 1, point a), ou sur l’article 9, paragraphe 2, point a) du RGPD, c’est-à-dire sur le consentement de la personne concernée au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel pour une ou plusieurs finalités spécifiques.

2 – Dispositions spécifiques

Les informations et les données personnelles recueillies par le groupe Marc Foujols le sont dans les buts suivants :

  • De prospection commerciale par les conseillers immobiliers du groupe Marc Foujols
  • De réponses aux demandes de renseignement des utilisateurs
  • De gestion des alertes email et des abonnements
  • De gestion et d’exécution des services définis dans l’objet social (estimation, transaction, achat, vente, location, gestion immobilière, valorisation…)
  • D’amélioration des services digitaux, des applications et du site internet www.marcfoujols.com
  • De respecter nos obligations légales et réglementaires, notamment concernant les déclarations comptables, légales, fiscales, juridiques ou techniques, la lutte contre la fraude et le recueil d’informations tels que la lutte contre le blanchiment et la corruption (TRACFIN)

Les dispositions qui suivent sont spécifiques à chaque type de traitement de données personnelles.

Gestion de la relation avec nos contacts et prospects

Données personnelles traitées – Nous traitons les données personnelles suivantes : civilité, prénom, nom, adresse postale, adresse électronique, coordonnées téléphoniques.
Finalités – Le traitement de données personnelles est destiné à la gestion de la relation avec nos contacts et prospects. En particulier, ce traitement tend à communiquer à la personne concernée des informations sur les actualités de notre organisation, nos produits et nos services.
Base juridique – Ce traitement de données personnelles est fondé sur le consentement de la personne concernée (article 6, paragraphe 1, point a) du RGPD). La demande de données a un caractère contractuel. La personne concernée n’est pas tenue de fournir ces données. Si la personne concernée ne fournit pas les données ou retire son consentement au traitement de données, elle ne pourra pas recevoir d’information sur les actualités de notre organisation, nos produits et nos services].

Procédure d’acceptation de nos clients [si applicable]

Données personnelles traitées – Nous traitons les données suivantes : civilité, prénom, nom, coordonnées téléphoniques, adresse électronique, adresse postale, profession, organisation (société, entreprise ou autre), fonctions, si applicable pourcentage de détention de société, date et lieu de naissance, nationalité, document officiel d’identité en cours de validité (nature, date et lieu de délivrance, nom et qualité de l’autorité ou de la personne qui a délivré le document et, le cas échéant, l’a authentifié), conditions de transaction, territoire d’origine des fonds, éventuels risques particuliers (au sens de l’article L. 561-10 2° du code monétaire et financier)].
Finalités – Ce traitement de données est destiné à satisfaire à nos obligations de vigilance à l’égard de la clientèle, conformément au droit français, notamment aux articles L. 561-4-1 et R. 561-5 du code monétaire et financier.
Base juridique – Ce traitement est nécessaire au respect des obligations légales auxquelles le responsable du traitement est soumis. Il est fondé sur l’article 6, paragraphe 1, point c) du RGPD. La demande de données conditionne l’établissement d’une relation d’affaires, conformément aux dispositions législatives et réglementaires applicables. La personne concernée est tenue de fournir ces données si elle souhaite l’établissement de cette relation. Si la personne concernée ne fournit pas les données, nous ne pourrons pas poursuivre de relations d’affaires avec elle.

Gestion de la relation avec nos clients

Données personnelles traitées – Nous traitons les données personnelles suivantes : civilité, prénom, nom, coordonnées téléphoniques, adresse électronique, adresse postale, profession, date de naissance, nationalité, prix d’achat.

Finalités – Le traitement de données personnelles est destiné à la gestion de la relation avec nos clients. En particulier, ce traitement tend à exécuter le contrat auquel la personne concernée est partie, respecter nos obligations légales, fiscales et comptables.
Base juridique – Ce traitement est nécessaire à l’exécution d’un contrat auquel la personne concernée est partie ou à l’exécution de mesures précontractuelles prises à la demande de celle-ci. Il est fondé sur l’article 6, paragraphe 1, point b) du RGPD. La demande de données a un caractère contractuel. La personne concernée est tenue de fournir ces données si elle souhaite bénéficier de nos services. Si la personne concernée ne fournit pas les données, elle ne pourra pas bénéficier de nos services.

Utilisation de Google Analytics

Données personnelles traitées – Google traite les données mentionnées dans sa politique de confidentialité. Ces données comprennent notamment l’adresse IP des appareils utilisés pour consulter le site.
Finalités – Ce traitement est utilisé à des fins d’analyse et d’étude statistique de l’utilisation de notre site.
Base juridique – Le traitement est nécessaire aux fins des intérêts légitimes que nous poursuivons, consistant à améliorer et optimiser notre site Internet au bénéfice des utilisateurs. Il est fondé sur l’article 6, paragraphe 1, point f) du RGPD. La demande de données a un caractère contractuel. La personne concernée n’est pas tenue de fournir ces données et elle peut s’opposer à tout moment à leur traitement. Pour empêcher la collecte de données relatives à son utilisation du site et le traitement de ces données par Google, la personne concernée doit suivre les indications de Google : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.