fbpx
News, Editorial, Real-estate 13 April 2017

Lagos – favorite in the Algarve

For several years already, Portugal attracted many real estate investors: Lisbon, but also the Algarve.

Indeed, the Algarve region, of southern Portugal is one of the best beach and golf destinations in Europe: “Mediterranean” microclimate, more than three hundred days of sunshine per year, and temperatures between 15 ° in winter and 30 ° in summer.

The Marc Foujols Group was interested in Lagos and created real partnerships. The West coast of Lagos is the wildest in the region, thanks to the Parque Natural do Sudoeste Alentejano and Costa Vicentina which prohibits large-scale construction. We love the charm of this area.

The unquestionable quality of life in Lagos has been reinforced by the recognition of one of the most respected reference brands in the world of tourism, Tripadvisor. Lagos benefits from all the factors necessary for a great holiday but also to improve his quality of life. This region offers beach, golf, culture, leisure, gastronomy, sport, nature, etc …

By investing in Lagos, your property can be both a holiday home (second home) and a profitable business (by short or long term rental)!

It’s time to buy ! Prices increase each year (around 5% per year).

We are at your disposal to make you discover this region or to offer you goods corresponding to your expectations.

Marc Foujols Portugal
portugal@marcfoujols.com
01 53 70 00 08

algarve-2134706_1920 portugal-1565507_1920 road-2122241_1920

Hemaa
Posted by

Hemaa Thiagarajan

le 13 April 2017

Lagos – coup de coeur en Algarve

Depuis quelques années déjà, le Portugal attire de nombreux investisseurs immobilier : Lisbonne, mais aussi l’Algarve.

En effet, la région de l’Algarve, au sud du Portugal est l’une des meilleures destinations de plage et de golf en Europe : microclimat « méditerranéen », plus de trois cents jours de soleil par ans, et des températures comprises entre 15 ° en hiver et 30 ° en été.

Le Groupe Marc Foujols s’est intéressé à Lagos et a créé de réels partenariats. La côte ouest de Lagos est la plus sauvage de la région, grâce au Parque Natural do Sudoeste Alentejano et Costa Vicentina qui interdit la construction à grande échelle. Nous aimons le charme de ce secteur.

La qualité de vie incontestable à Lagos a été renforcée par la reconnaissance de l’une des marques de référence les plus respectées dans le monde du tourisme, Tripadvisor.  Lagos bénéficie de tous les facteurs nécessaires pour passer d’excellentes vacances mais aussi pour améliorer sa qualité de vie. Cette région offre la plage, le golf, la culture, les loisirs, la gastronomie, le sport, la nature, etc…

En investissant à Lagos, votre bien peut être à la fois une maison de vacances (résidence secondaire)et une entreprise rentable (par la location court ou long terme) !

C’est le moment d’acheter ! Les prix augmentent chaque année (environ 5% par an).

Nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition pour vous faire découvrir cette région ou pour votre proposer des biens correspondants à vos attentes.

Marc Foujols Portugal
portugal@marcfoujols.com
01 53 70 00 08

algarve-2134706_1920portugal-1565507_1920 road-2122241_1920

Lucile
Posté par

Lucile

le 13 avril 2017